Term Dates

                 

Student Academic Year 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term:
Induction: Monday 10 September 2018
Teaching Starts:  Tuesday 11 September 2018 
End of Term: Wednesday 19 December 2018 (12:30pm)
Half Term: Monday 22 October 2018 - Friday 26 October 2018
Spring Term:
Start of Term: Thursday 3 January 2019
End of Term: Friday 5 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 - Friday 22 February 2019
Summer Term:
Start of Term: Tuesday 23 April 2019
End of Term: Wednesday 17 July 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 - Friday 31 May 2019