Term Dates

                 

Student Academic Year 2017-2018

Autumn Term:
Start of Enrolment & Induction Period: Tuesday 29 August 2017
End of Enrolment & Induction Period: Monday 11 September 2017
First Day of Teaching: Tuesday 12 September 2017
End of Term: Thursday 21 December 2017
Half Term: Monday 23 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017
Spring Term:
Start of Term: Wednesday 3 January 2018
End of Term: Thursday 29 March 2018
Half Term: Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018
Summer Term:
Start of Term: Monday 16 April 2018
End of Term: Friday 6 July 2018
Half Term: Monday 28 May 2018 - Friday 1 June 2018

Download the Term Dates