Admissions Timetable

Admissions Timetable image

Admissions Timetable

Please find below the admissions timetable of events for 2018 applicants.

Thursday 8 March 2018 Open Evening 5.00pm – 8.00pm
An exciting opportunity to find out more about the College and courses we offer and why you should choose Strode's College
Tuesday 26 June 2018 New Parents' Evening
Information evening for parents/carers whose son/daughter/ward is starting Strode's College in September 2018
Monday 2 July 2018 Introduction Event
Students joining the College in September 2018 are invited to attend sessions in their chosen subjects and experience student life at Strode's
Thursday 5 July 2018 Open Evening 5.00pm – 8.00pm
An exciting opportunity to find out more about the College and courses we offer and why you should choose Strode's College
Friday 31st August 2018, Monday 3rd September 2018, Wednesday 5th September 2018, Thursday 6th September 2018 9am - 12pm. Enrolment of new full time students
A letter will be sent in July 2018 advising you of your individual date and time for enrolment
Tuesday 4th September 2018  6pm - 8pm. GCSE Functional Skills
Monday 10th September 2018, Wednesday 12th September 2018  6pm - 8pm. Enrolment for part time students. 
Monday 10 September 2018 Induction of New Students
Preparing you for the new term and to make the transition successfully from school to College
Tuesday 11 September 2018 Start of Teaching

PLEASE DO NOT BOOK HOLIDAYS ON ANY OF THE ABOVE ENROLMENT OR INDUCTION DATES AS IT IS ESSENTIAL TO ATTEND THESE SESSIONS

Please find attached the Admissions Policy